
Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Institute of Hotel Management fees and total cost
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹81.8k
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- Not available
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 2
What it costs to study at Ambala Institute of Hotel Management in Ambala, Haryana: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹81,800 to ₹81,800; the fee year is not stated by the source.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for Certification Food Production And Patisserie: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Ambala Institute of Hotel Management fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| Certification Food Production And Patisserie | ₹81,800 | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
More about Ambala Institute of Hotel Management
Ambala Institute of Hotel Management compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
