
Amritsar, Punjab
Amritsar Group of Colleges placements
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹4.1L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- ₹150 LPA
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 45
Amritsar Group of Colleges in Amritsar, Punjab lists a highest package of ₹150 LPA (college-wide; the placement year is not stated by the source).
Placements
Placement year and programme are not recorded.
Read the highest package carefully
Compare the median salary, number of eligible students and programme-specific placement results. A highest package is an individual offer.
Reported average salary: Not available
Ranking
A verified ranking is not available for this entry.
Questions about Amritsar Group of Colleges placements
What is the highest package at Amritsar Group of Colleges?
₹150 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year and the course are not stated, and it is a single offer.
How should I judge placements at Amritsar Group of Colleges?
Ask for the median package and the number placed out of those eligible for your course, for the latest year. A highest package is one offer and does not show what most students get.
More about Amritsar Group of Colleges
Amritsar Group of Colleges compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
