
New Delhi, Delhi
Ashtavakra Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences and Research fees and total cost
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹82k
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- Not available
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 9
What it costs to study at Ashtavakra Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences and Research in Delhi: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹82,000 to ₹82,000; the fee year is not stated by the source.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for Diploma Special Education (Intellectual Disability): Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Ashtavakra Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences and Research fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| Diploma Special Education (Intellectual Disability) | ₹82,000 | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
More about Ashtavakra Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences and Research
Ashtavakra Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences and Research compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
