
Kurukshetra, Haryana
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya fees and total cost
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹2k
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- Not available
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 14
What it costs to study at Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya in Kurukshetra, Haryana: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹2,000 to ₹2,000; the fee year is not stated by the source.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for Advanced Diploma Fashion Design: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| Advanced Diploma Fashion Design | ₹2,000 | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
More about Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
