
Ranchi, Jharkhand
Doranda College courses and fees
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹1.5L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- ₹4.58 LPA
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 60
Doranda College in Ranchi, Jharkhand lists 1 programme on Disha Stars. Listed fees range from ₹1.5 lakh to ₹1.5 lakh (B.Ed); the fee year is not stated by the source, so confirm with the college.
Courses
Recorded programme information. Confirm the fee and eligibility for the selected programme and admission year.
- B.EdTotal Fees₹1.5L
How students usually get in
The programme-specific entrance examination, eligibility and admission process are being confirmed.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for B.Ed: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Doranda College fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| B.Ed | ₹1.5 lakh | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
Questions about Doranda College courses
Which courses does Doranda College offer?
Doranda College lists 1 programme: B.Ed.
What are the fees at Doranda College?
B.Ed: ₹1.5 lakh (total fees). The fee year is not stated by the source; confirm the current fee with the college.
How do I get admission to Doranda College?
Admission depends on the course. The common entry routes for each course are listed on this page; confirm the current process, eligibility and dates with Doranda College before you apply.
More about Doranda College
Doranda College compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
