
Gunupur, Odisha
Giet University, Gunupur placements
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹9L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- ₹19.5 LPA
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- #201-300
- Engineering
- Programmes listed
- 94
Giet University, Gunupur in Gunupur, Odisha lists a highest package of ₹19.5 LPA and an average package of ₹4.87 LPA (college-wide; the placement year is not stated by the source). The highest package is 4.0 times the average: it is one offer, so the average and median say more about a typical student.
Placements
Placement year and programme are not recorded.
Read the highest package carefully
Compare the median salary, number of eligible students and programme-specific placement results. A highest package is an individual offer.
Reported average salary: ₹4.87 LPA
Ranking
| NIRF 2025 category | Rank |
|---|---|
| Engineering | 201-300 |
Listed packages
| Figure | Amount | Scope |
|---|---|---|
| Highest package | ₹19.5 LPA | College-wide, year not stated |
| Average package | ₹4.87 LPA | College-wide, year not stated |
Questions about Giet University, Gunupur placements
What is the highest package at Giet University, Gunupur?
₹19.5 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year and the course are not stated, and it is a single offer.
What is the average package at Giet University, Gunupur?
₹4.87 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year is not stated; ask the college for the figure for your course.
How should I judge placements at Giet University, Gunupur?
Ask for the median package and the number placed out of those eligible for your course, for the latest year. A highest package is one offer and does not show what most students get.
More about Giet University, Gunupur
Giet University, Gunupur compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
