
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar placements
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹11.3L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- ₹67.6 LPA
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- #80
- Overall
- Programmes listed
- 66
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar in Bhubaneswar, Odisha lists a highest package of ₹67.6 LPA (college-wide; the placement year is not stated by the source).
Placements
Placement year and programme are not recorded.
Read the highest package carefully
Compare the median salary, number of eligible students and programme-specific placement results. A highest package is an individual offer.
Reported average salary: Not available
Ranking
| NIRF 2025 category | Rank |
|---|---|
| Overall | 80 |
Questions about Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar placements
What is the highest package at Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar?
₹67.6 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year and the course are not stated, and it is a single offer.
How should I judge placements at Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar?
Ask for the median package and the number placed out of those eligible for your course, for the latest year. A highest package is one offer and does not show what most students get.
More about Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
