Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad logo

Dharwad, Karnataka

Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad fees and total cost

GovernmentNIRF 2025 Engineering #77

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹14.2L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
₹82 LPA
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
#77
Engineering
Programmes listed
50

What it costs to study at Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad in Dharwad, Karnataka: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹14.2 lakh to ₹14.2 lakh; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for BS + MS: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹14,20,000
₹0₹28,40,000
Estimated total
₹14,20,000
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
BS + MS₹14.2 lakhTotal Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad

Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.