Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
Institute of Public Enterprise logo

Hyderabad, Telangana

Institute of Public Enterprise fees and total cost

Government

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹9.2L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
₹20 LPA
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
Not available
Programmes listed
8

What it costs to study at Institute of Public Enterprise in Hyderabad, Telangana: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹9.15 lakh to ₹9.15 lakh; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for PGDM Banking, Financial services & Insurance Management: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹9,15,000
₹0₹18,30,000
Estimated total
₹9,15,000
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

Institute of Public Enterprise fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
PGDM Banking, Financial services & Insurance Management₹9.15 lakhTotal Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about Institute of Public Enterprise

Institute of Public Enterprise compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.