
Ambala, Haryana
Kalpana Chawla Government Polytechnic for Women fees and total cost
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹12.9k
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- Not available
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 13
What it costs to study at Kalpana Chawla Government Polytechnic for Women in Ambala, Haryana: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹12,900 to ₹12,900; the fee year is not stated by the source.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for Diploma {Lateral} Library and Information Science: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Kalpana Chawla Government Polytechnic for Women fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| Diploma {Lateral} Library and Information Science | ₹12,900 | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
More about Kalpana Chawla Government Polytechnic for Women
Kalpana Chawla Government Polytechnic for Women compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
