Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
Karnatak University logo

Dharwad, Karnataka

Karnatak University fees and total cost

Government

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹1.3L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
Not available
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
Not available
Programmes listed
172

What it costs to study at Karnatak University in Dharwad, Karnataka: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹1.27 lakh to ₹1.27 lakh; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for MCA: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹1,26,738
₹0₹10,00,000
Estimated total
₹1,26,738
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

Karnatak University fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
MCA₹1.27 lakhTotal Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about Karnatak University

Karnatak University compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.