Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
Kothiwal Dental College & Research Centre logo

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Kothiwal Dental College & Research Centre fees and total cost

Private

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹13.4L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
Not available
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
Not available
Programmes listed
11

What it costs to study at Kothiwal Dental College & Research Centre in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹13.4 lakh to ₹13.4 lakh; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for BDS: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹13,40,000
₹0₹26,80,000
Estimated total
₹13,40,000
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

Kothiwal Dental College & Research Centre fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
BDS₹13.4 lakhTotal Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about Kothiwal Dental College & Research Centre

Kothiwal Dental College & Research Centre compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.