Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand logo

Srinagar (Garhwal), Uttarakhand

National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand fees and total cost

GovernmentNIRF 2025 Engineering #151-200

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹8.9L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
₹17 LPA
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
#151-200
Engineering
Programmes listed
37

What it costs to study at National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand in Srinagar (Garhwal), Uttarakhand: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹8.91 lakh to ₹8.91 lakh; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹8,90,758
₹0₹17,90,000
Estimated total
₹8,90,758
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering₹8.91 lakhTotal Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand

National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.