Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research logo

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research fees and total cost

DeemedNIRF 2025 University #60

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹75k
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
₹70 LPA
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
#60
University
Programmes listed
165

What it costs to study at Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research in Chennai, Tamil Nadu: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹75,000 to ₹75,000; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for Ph.D: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹75,000
₹0₹10,00,000
Estimated total
₹75,000
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
Ph.D₹75,000Total Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.