Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
St. Stephens's College logo

New Delhi, Delhi

St. Stephens's College placements

PrivateNIRF 2025 College #5

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹88.9k
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
₹20 LPA
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
#5
College
Programmes listed
22

St. Stephens's College in Delhi lists a highest package of ₹20 LPA and an average package of ₹9.3 LPA (college-wide; the placement year is not stated by the source). The highest package is 2.2 times the average: it is one offer, so the average and median say more about a typical student.

Placements

Highest package
₹20 LPA

Placement year and programme are not recorded.

Read the highest package carefully

Compare the median salary, number of eligible students and programme-specific placement results. A highest package is an individual offer.

Reported average salary: ₹9.3 LPA

Ranking

NIRF 2025 categoryRank
College5

Listed packages

FigureAmountScope
Highest package₹20 LPACollege-wide, year not stated
Average package₹9.3 LPACollege-wide, year not stated

Questions about St. Stephens's College placements

What is the highest package at St. Stephens's College?

₹20 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year and the course are not stated, and it is a single offer.

What is the average package at St. Stephens's College?

₹9.3 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year is not stated; ask the college for the figure for your course.

How should I judge placements at St. Stephens's College?

Ask for the median package and the number placed out of those eligible for your course, for the latest year. A highest package is one offer and does not show what most students get.

More about St. Stephens's College

St. Stephens's College compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.