
Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir
University of Kashmir fees and total cost
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹92.5k
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- ₹7.5 LPA
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- #34
- University
- Programmes listed
- 138
What it costs to study at University of Kashmir in Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹92,500 to ₹92,500; the fee year is not stated by the source.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for B.Ed: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
University of Kashmir fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| B.Ed | ₹92,500 | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
More about University of Kashmir
University of Kashmir compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
