
Ranchi, Jharkhand
Usha Martin University courses and fees
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹5.3L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- ₹10 LPA
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 101
Usha Martin University in Ranchi, Jharkhand lists 1 programme on Disha Stars. Listed fees range from ₹5.3 lakh to ₹5.3 lakh (B.Sc {Hons.} Agriculture); the fee year is not stated by the source, so confirm with the college.
Courses
Recorded programme information. Confirm the fee and eligibility for the selected programme and admission year.
- B.Sc {Hons.} AgricultureTotal Fees₹5.3L
How students usually get in
The programme-specific entrance examination, eligibility and admission process are being confirmed.
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for B.Sc {Hons.} Agriculture: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Usha Martin University fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| B.Sc {Hons.} Agriculture | ₹5.3 lakh | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
Questions about Usha Martin University courses
Which courses does Usha Martin University offer?
Usha Martin University lists 1 programme: B.Sc {Hons.} Agriculture.
What are the fees at Usha Martin University?
B.Sc {Hons.} Agriculture: ₹5.3 lakh (total fees). The fee year is not stated by the source; confirm the current fee with the college.
How do I get admission to Usha Martin University?
Admission depends on the course. The common entry routes for each course are listed on this page; confirm the current process, eligibility and dates with Usha Martin University before you apply.
Entrance exams
Usha Martin University is confirmed by an official source to admit students through CUET (UG). See the latest NTA notices, previous papers and other colleges for each exam.
More about Usha Martin University
Usha Martin University compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
