Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy logo

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy placements

Private

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹3.7L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
₹6.8 LPA
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
Not available
Programmes listed
9

VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh lists a highest package of ₹6.8 LPA (college-wide; the placement year is not stated by the source).

Placements

Highest package
₹6.8 LPA

Placement year and programme are not recorded.

Read the highest package carefully

Compare the median salary, number of eligible students and programme-specific placement results. A highest package is an individual offer.

Reported average salary: Not available

Ranking

A verified ranking is not available for this entry.

Questions about VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy placements

What is the highest package at VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy?

₹6.8 LPA, as listed by the source for the whole college. The year and the course are not stated, and it is a single offer.

How should I judge placements at VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy?

Ask for the median package and the number placed out of those eligible for your course, for the latest year. A highest package is one offer and does not show what most students get.

More about VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy

VNS Group of Institutions Faculty of Pharmacy compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.