
Balasore, Odisha
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore courses and fees
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹1.9L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- Not available
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 1
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore in Balasore, Odisha lists 1 programme on Disha Stars. Listed fees range from ₹1.9 lakh to ₹1.9 lakh (MBBS); the fee year is not stated by the source, so confirm with the college.
Courses
Recorded programme information. Confirm the fee and eligibility for the selected programme and admission year.
- MBBSTotal Fees₹1.9L
How students usually get in
MBBS admission requires NEET UG qualification and counselling through the applicable national or state authority. Seat category and eligibility rules depend on the admission year.
| Course | Entry route | Qualifying education |
|---|---|---|
| MBBS | NEET UG + applicable MCC or state counselling | Class 12 with the required science subjects and English; current NEET eligibility applies |
Estimate the total cost
Prefilled for MBBS: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.
An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore fees
| Course | Listed fee | Fee basis |
|---|---|---|
| MBBS | ₹1.9 lakh | Total Fees |
Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.
Questions about Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore courses
Which courses does Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore offer?
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore lists 1 programme: MBBS.
What are the fees at Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore?
MBBS: ₹1.9 lakh (total fees). The fee year is not stated by the source; confirm the current fee with the college.
How do I get admission to Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore?
Admission depends on the course. The common entry routes for each course are listed on this page; confirm the current process, eligibility and dates with Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore before you apply.
Entrance exams
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore is confirmed by an official source to admit students through NEET (UG). See the latest NTA notices, previous papers and other colleges for each exam.
More about Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
