
Balasore, Odisha
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore placements
College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.
- Listed course fee
- ₹1.9L
- Recorded fee; year not specified
- Highest package
- Not available
- Reported annual salary
- NIRF 2025
- Not available
- Programmes listed
- 1
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore in Balasore, Odisha lists the placement figures below; the year and course are not stated by the source.
Placements
Placement year and programme are not recorded.
Read the highest package carefully
Compare the median salary, number of eligible students and programme-specific placement results. A highest package is an individual offer.
Reported average salary: Not available
Ranking
A verified ranking is not available for this entry.
Questions about Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore placements
How should I judge placements at Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore?
Ask for the median package and the number placed out of those eligible for your course, for the latest year. A highest package is one offer and does not show what most students get.
More about Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore compared with other colleges
Programme-level comparison information is being researched.
