Skip to content
Amar Ujala Disha Stars
Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore logo

Balasore, Odisha

Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore fees and total cost

Government

College information, courses and admission details. Recorded fees and placement figures are shown with their available source context.

Listed course fee
₹1.9L
Recorded fee; year not specified
Highest package
Not available
Reported annual salary
NIRF 2025
Not available
Programmes listed
1

What it costs to study at Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore in Balasore, Odisha: the listed course fee and an estimate of the total cost with living expenses. Listed fees range from ₹1.9 lakh to ₹1.9 lakh; the fee year is not stated by the source.

Estimate the total cost

Prefilled for MBBS: Total Fees · fee year not recorded. Confirm the fee and edit your living budget.

₹1,89,750
₹0₹10,00,000
Estimated total
₹1,89,750
Enter course length to see the monthly estimate
Course fee + living and other costs

An estimate to plan with. Confirm the exact fee for your course and ask about scholarships. Living and other costs use your inputs.

Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore fees

CourseListed feeFee basis
MBBS₹1.9 lakhTotal Fees

Fees as listed by the source; the fee year is not stated. Confirm the current fee with the college.

More about Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore

Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore compared with other colleges

Programme-level comparison information is being researched.